By Phone: 516.586.6262

By Fax: 516.586.6265

By Mail:

J. Merullo Imports

90 Gordon Drive - Suite B

Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Form:

Please prove that you are human...

General Email

info@jmerulloimports.com

Jay Merullo: President

516.586.6262 ext.11

jay@jmerulloimports.com

Joe Wojciaczyk: Chief Financial Officer

516.586.6262

cell: 631.219.3997

joew@jmerulloimports.com

Scott Schwartzberg: Sales Manager

516.586.6262 ext.13

scott@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Hoda: Purchasing Manager

516.586.6262 ext.15

ahoda@jmerulloimports.com

Cindy Baeyens: Sales Representative

516.586.6262 ext.17

cindy@jmerulloimports.com

Matthew Gasunas: Sales Representative

516.586.6262 ext.18

matt@jmerulloimports.com

John Garren: Sales Representative

516.586.6262 ext.12

john@jmerulloimports.com

Dana Garcia: Office Manager

516.586.6262 ext.10

accounting@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Laskaris: Customer Relations Coordinator

516.586.6262 ext.14

anthony@jmerulloimports.com